Ok course I know the hardware-locking feature but if I activate one file on a PC and then copy the entire folder of the activated file on the same PC, both the file work. I’d like that just the first I activated worked, because I don’t want people can save more than just one copy with data...
I found that if I copy a folder with an activated file stored into it, both the files work correctly. I’d like that just one file works on a PC, is it possible?
Thank you.
Carlo
Is it possible to lock the number of file that an user can save? For example I wish that a user could save only two or three different versions of the file. Alternatively, can I allow the user only to save the original file and not to create a new one?
Thanks